Advisory Committee

The Center’s Advisory Committee, chaired by the Countess Albina du Boisrouvray, meets annually to review and advance the mission of the FXB Center to promote health and human rights.

Albina du Boisrouvray (Chair)
Founder, FXB Center for Health and Human Rights

Lincoln Chen (Co-Chair)
President, China Medical Board of New York, Inc.

Harvey V. Fineberg
President, Institute of Medicine

William A. Haseltine
Chief Executive Officer, Haseltine Associates Ltd.

Jennifer Leaning
Director, FXB Center for Health and Human Rights
FXB Professor of the Practice of Health and Human Rights, Harvard School of Public Health

Amartya Sen
Lamont University Professor, Department of Economics, Harvard University

Mary Wilson
Associate Professor, Department of Global Health and Population, Harvard School of Public Health

Elaine Wolfensohn
Wolfensohn & Company, L.L.C.